Contact Us

GSIPM Staff

Dr. Kent Glenzer

Dean, GSIPM

gsipm@miis.edu

(831) 647 – 4149

Lauren Patron

Dean’s Assistant

lpatron@miis.edu

(831) 647-4155

Toni Thomas

Assistant Dean, GSIPM

toni.thomas@miis.edu

(831) 647-4193

Carolyn Taylor Meyer

Director of Professional Immersive Learning and Special Programs

carolyn.taylor@miis.edu

(831) 647-6417

Clinton Bullock

Special Programs Manager 

cbullock@miis.edu

(831) 647-3560

Dr. Jason Scorse

International Environment Policy Program Chair

jscorse@miis.edu

(831) 647 – 3548

Dr. Frederick Kropp

Fisher International MBA Program Chair

fkropp@miis.edu

(831) 647 – 4149

Dr. Beryl Levinger

Development Practice and Policy (DPP) Program Chair (Public Administration and International Policy Studies/International Policy and Development) 

blevinger@miis.edu

(831) 647 – 6640

Dr. Jeffrey Knopf 

Nonproliferation and Terrorism Studies Program Chair

jknopf@miis.edu

(831) 647-4155

Dr. Katherine Punteney

International Education Management Program Chair

kpunteney@miis.edu

(831) 647-4625

 



Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.