Event Calendar

November Staff Meet-Up

Thursday, November 1

12:00 – 1:00 pm

MG 102

Agenda: 

Coffee/Snacks

  1. Devin Lueddeke to provide update and seek feedback for upcoming Board Meeting
  2. Karen Miller, VP of Human Resources and Chief Risk Officer to provide update on current processes and answer questions

Halloween Happy Hour 

Wednesday, October 31

4:00-5:00pm

Lara Soto Adobe

December Staff Meet-up

Tuesday, December 4

12-1pm

MG 102

  1. David Provost (tentative)
  2. Devin Lueddeke to report back on Board Meeting

Future Staff Meet-Ups (12-1pm in MG 102)

Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Past Events

MIIS Monterey SportsCenter Open House

Sunday, October 14

5:30-7:30pm (estimate)

Monterey SportsCenter 301 E Franklin Street

Faculty, staff and families welcome. This event is sponsored by Student Services.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sites DOT MIISThe Middlebury Institute site network.